What I would love to hear :)

I’m smart and this will be no struggle for you.

What is honest: This is a struggle understanding loniliness as a choice and a habbit.

Take a break if the first plan doesn’t try don’t worry you’ve got back ups.

Nap time is a sacred time remember it as such. Not too much sleep not too little. Find what works if it’s over 10 hours a day I may be practicing a well known practice of avoidance. Just be aware and try again.
Thirdly, my light your light has an individuality to it. Use that light to see by. I love to take photos, I write, I daydream, I draw. I’m transported to a place of happiness when I use my talents. It’s calm and loving. Even if I can not find that place today, it still exists as a possibility.

So the divorce, so the losses, so the imperfectness of life it can be rugged. But trust that the light that is given will come back to a person in many ways.  I wait for the sublime but with a little jazzy tune.

About janesartdream

I love art! I love books! and I love chasing daydreams!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment