Hey it happened!

Yes again I had a pie in the sky event. It was the second of its kind. It was just me and another person and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

 What’s next? To advertitise

The date:Sept 23 at 2:30 pm

location: Kiva Han (across from the musuem)

People to let know: mass emailing, a facebook event, email teachers that teach art from colleges and to keep trying. I met two new people this weekend, one professional writer, and the other a cook who is also an artist.

I will get the number for art show at the library for another art sharer. Dream dream dream.. It’s sometimes hard to remember to keep a focused effort maybe it’ll pay off at some point 😉

About janesartdream

I love art! I love books! and I love chasing daydreams!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

