So…

So I have a challenge for myself this week. Yes have some downtime given everything that I’m processing. (Trying to finalize the divorce, looking at schools, and enjoying the last bit of summer.) But for every day that seems impossible,  I throw down this gauntlet: 60 minutes of creativity. 30 minutes of sharing my cool stuffies with other people and 30 minutes sketching my fairytale art. Why not?

Oh and I’m trying to post some more of my art that I’ve sent to friends from my cell phone.

About janesartdream

I love art! I love books! and I love chasing daydreams!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

