The idea of a dream.

I’ve got this dream where I can bring my art supplies and a friend can bring their art supplies and we can just draw and jam. I have another dream where listening to music translates into movements. And no one will murmur comments about epilepsy and the duration of the siezure :).

When I’m working at a kids camp being silly and trying seems to work. When an adult, that dream takes more work. IE Hi pleasssssssssssssse!!! Show up Saturday the 24 th at Kiva Hans for Art. I promise to try and keep it laugh and make you laugh. Really I just laugh anyway. It’s not too far from that I beat up on my ‘stupid dream’. It’s not stupid it will just take work and others energy to help it grow farther. And if it is not me that makes this dream a reality then it will happen some day. I can merely try. Over and over again.

It gives me something to try on a saturday afternoon anyway 🙂 and I love the Italian soda and Kivas Nachos aren’t bad either.

About janesartdream

I love art! I love books! and I love chasing daydreams!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

