This Weekend

I’d like to have a fun and heart warming weekend. This weekend the pittsburgh cultural art trust are hosting two sketching performances that I will visit. The first is Harish saluja Progression. Its at 707 Penn Ave. She is a sketcher who makes intricate pieces of art out of simple ideas.

Secondly its another sketch fest! People in the house say YES! and It’s one that just requires me to sign up. The higher levels of functioning that require mass emailing I may not be as adepth at, unfortunately.  But here is the link.

http://www.pgharts.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=157070

 

Other random notes: I think I’ll cook beets carrots and potatos together tonight  for my vegetable medly.

 

 

About janesartdream

I love art! I love books! and I love chasing daydreams!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

